RoleNameContact
President Rick Garcia president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Ben Russ events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Tami Dedic volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary Pamela Singh recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Hupp contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Byoung Lee  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Cassie Uebelher familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor Nida Abuan auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians Rob & Joy Daluraya historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarian Izumi Shiina Graham parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 12 items from page Booster Members sorted by create time. View more »