RoleNameContact
President Rick Garcia president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Ana Rubio & Byoung Lee events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Trish Kaplan volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary Camille Thudium recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Vena Pacumio contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Ben Russ  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Zindy Garcia familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor Sami Megally auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians Rob & Joy Daluraya historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarians Mike Delessio & Andrea Zwick parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 12 items from page Booster Members sorted by create time. View more »