Role Name Contact
President  Robert Daluraya   president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities  Theresa Manalang and Michelle Vargas   events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means  Zindy Garcia  waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers  Trish Kaplan  volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary  Camille Thudium  recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary  Andrea Zwick  contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer  Ben Russ  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts  Tess Garcia  familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor  Sami Megally  auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians  Joy Daluraya   historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarian  Kerri McWeeny   parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager  Carl Vankoughnett  carl.vankoughnett@microfocus.com 
Props Manager  Mike Frederick   
Transportation Manager  Ismael Abuan   
Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager  Kristin Earney  kristin.earney@dnhsmusic.org 
Dine Out Manager  Ana Rubio  ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org 
Concert Assistant Manager  Regina Chan  regina.chan@dnhsmusic.org 
Concert Manager  Liwei Wu  liwei.wu@dnhsmusic.org 
Uniforms Manager   
Spirit Wear - Merchandise  Mehgan Oberlies  mehgan.oberlies@dnhsmusic.org 
Parade Manager  Tracy and Chris Yeager  tracy.yeager@dnhsmusic.org chris.yeager@dnhsmusic.org 
Webmaster  Ana Rubio  ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org 
Raffles Manager  OPEN   
Programs  Kerri McWeeny  kerri.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org 
Alumni Liaison  Ana Rubio   ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org 
Videographer  Rob Daluraya  rob.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Photographer  Joy Daluraya  joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Chaperone Manager 

Drumline Coordinator  Joy Daluraya  joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager  Camille Thudium and Nida Abuan  camille.thudium@dnhsmusic.org  
Grants Manager  Dave McWeeny  grants@dnhsmusic.org 
Publicity Manager  Ana Rubio  publicity@dnhsmusic.org 
Freshmen Liaison  Ben Russ  ben.russ@dnhsmusic.org