Booster Members


Showing 38 items
RoleNameContactSort
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContactSort
President Rick Garcia president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Ana Rubio & Byoung Lee events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Trish Kaplan volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Ben Russ  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarians Mike Delessio & Andrea Zwick parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Zindy Garcia familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Vena Pacumio contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary Camille Thudium recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor Sami Megally auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians Rob & Joy Daluraya historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Props Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Transportation Manager (Open) Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager Kristin Earney kristin.earney@dnhsmusic.org 
Dine Out Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org f2 
Concert Manager Regina Chan regina.chan 
Concert Manager Liwei Wu liwei.wu@dnhsmusic.org g2 
Uniforms Manager Melissa Boedeker melissa.boedeker@dnhsmusic.org 
Uniforms Manager Anita Rajpara anita.rajpara@dnhsmusic.org i2 
Spirit Wear - Merchandise Kristin Earney kristin.earney@dnhsmusic.org 
Parade Manager Euphemia Uhegbu euphemia.uhegbu@dnhsmusic.org j2 
Webmaster Rick Garcia rick.garcia@dnhsmusic.org 
Webmaster Carl Vankoughnett webmaster@dnhsmusic.org k2 
Raffles Manager OPEN  k3 
Programs Kerri McWeeny kerri.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org 
Alumni Liaison Gil and Joan Quesada gil.quesada@dnhsmusic.org 
Videographer Rob Daluraya rob.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Photographer Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Chaperone Manager Irene Chen irene.chen@dnhsmusic.org p1 
Chaperone Manager Lisa Botts lisa.botts@dnhsmusic.org p2 
Chaperone Manager Euphemia Uhegbu euphemia.uhegbu@dnhsmusic.org p3 
Drumline Coordinator Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org q1 
Drumline Coordinator Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org q2 
Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org r2 
Grants Manager Lori Martin grants@dnhsmusic.org 
Publicity Manager Ana Rubio publicity@dnhsmusic.org 
Freshmen Liaison Anita Rajpara anita.rajpara@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 38 items