Booster Members

Showing 11 items
RoleNameContact
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContact
Recording Secretary Tami Dedic recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Roxanne Kish contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarian Rick Garcia parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Ben Russ events@dnhsmusic.org 
President Patrick Espinosa president@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Michelle Hupp volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Byoung Lee  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Cassie Uebelher familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor (open) auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historian Saul Molina historian@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Elizabeth Espinosa waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 11 items