Booster Members


Showing 33 items
RoleNameContactSort
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContactSort
President Robert Daluraya  president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Theresa Manalang and Michelle Vargas  events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Zindy Garcia waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Trish Kaplan volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Ben Russ  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarian Kerri McWeeny  parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Tess Garcia familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Andrea Zwick contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary Camille Thudium recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor Sami Megally auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians Joy Daluraya  historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager Carl Vankoughnett carl.vankoughnett@microfocus.com 
Props Manager Mike Frederick  
Transportation Manager Ismael Abuan  
Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager Kristin Earney kristin.earney@dnhsmusic.org 
Dine Out Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org f2 
Concert Assistant Manager Regina Chan regina.chan@dnhsmusic.org 
Concert Manager Liwei Wu liwei.wu@dnhsmusic.org g2 
Uniforms Manager Melissa Boedeker melissa.boedeker@dnhsmusic.org 
Spirit Wear - Merchandise Mehgan Oberlies mehgan.oberlies@dnhsmusic.org 
Parade Manager Tracy and Chris Yeager tracy.yeager@dnhsmusic.org chris.yeager@dnhsmusic.org j2 
Webmaster Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org 
Raffles Manager OPEN  k3 
Programs Kerri McWeeny kerri.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org 
Alumni Liaison Ana Rubio  ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org 
Videographer Rob Daluraya rob.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Photographer Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Chaperone Manager Doris and Rami Nagola doris.nagola@dnhsmusic.org rami.nagola@dnhsmusic.org p2 
Drumline Coordinator Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org q2 
Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager Camille Thudium and Nida Abuan camille.thudium@dnhsmusic.org  r2 
Grants Manager Dave McWeeny grants@dnhsmusic.org 
Publicity Manager Ana Rubio publicity@dnhsmusic.org 
Freshmen Liaison Ben Russ ben.russ@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 33 items