Booster Members


Showing 35 items
RoleNameContactSort
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameContactSort
President Rick Garcia president@dnhsmusic.org 
1st Vice President, Events and Activities Ben Russ events@dnhsmusic.org 
2nd Vice President, Ways and Means Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org 
3rd Vice President, Volunteers Tami Dedic volunteers@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Byoung Lee  treasurer@dnhsmusic.org 
Parliamentarian Izumi Shiina Graham parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org 
Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Cassie Uebelher familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org 
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Hupp contact@dnhsmusic.org 
Recording Secretary Pamela Singh recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org 
Auditor Nida Abuan auditor@dnhsmusic.org 
Historians Rob & Joy Daluraya historian@dnhsmusic.org 
Load/Equipment Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Props Manager Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Transportation Manager (Open) Michael DeLessio mike.delessio@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager Grace Hsu grace.hsu@dnhsmusic.org 
Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager Roxanne Kish roxanne.kish@dnhsmusic.org f2 
Concert Manager Irene Chen irene.chen@dnhsmusic.org 
Assistant Concert Manager Regina Chan regina.chan@dnhsmusic.org 
Uniforms Manager Laura Strater laura.strater@dnhsmusic.org 
Spirit Wear - Merchandise Kristin Earney kristin.earney@dnhsmusic.org 
Webmaster Joan Lambert joan.lambert@dnhsmusic.org 
Programs Joan Lambert joan.lambert@dnhsmusic.org 
Alumni Liaison Ben Shiller ben.shiller@dnhsmusic.org 
Videographer Rob Daluraya rob.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Photographer Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org 
Chaperone Manager Irene Chen irene.chen@dnhsmusic.org p1 
Chaperone Manager Lisa Botts lisa.botts@dnhsmusic.org p2 
Chaperone Manager Euphemia Uhegbu euphemia.uhegbu@dnhsmusic.org p3 
Drumline Coordinator Carla Trupp waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org q1 
Drumline Coordinator Lori Martin lori.martin@dnhsmusic.org q2 
Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager Izumi Shiina Graham parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org r1 
Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org r2 
Grants Manager Lori Martin grants@dnhsmusic.org 
Publicity Manager Ana Rubio publicity@dnhsmusic.org 
Freshmen Liaison Anita Anita Rajpara anita.rajpara@dnhsmusic.org 
Showing 35 items