2021-2022 Board Members and Managers

DNHS MUSIC BOARD MEMBERS


ROLE NAME CONTACT


President Robert Daluraya president@dnhsmusic.org

1st VP of Events & Activities OPEN events@dnhsmusic.org

2nd VP of Ways & Means OPEN waysandmeans@dnhsmusic.org

3rd VP of Volunteers Trish Kaplan volunteers@dnhsmusic.org

Recording Secretary Camille Thudium recordingsec@dnhsmusic.org

Corresponding Secretary Sara Alavi contact@dnhsmusic.org

Treasurer Kerri McWeeny treasurer@dnhsmusic.org

Finance Secretary of Family Accounts Tracey Takeuchi familyscripaccounts@dnhsmusic.org

Auditor Ben Russ auditor@dnhsmusic.org

Historian Joy Daluraya historian@dnhsmusic.org

Parliamentarian OPEN parliamentarian@dnhsmusic.org




DNHS MUSIC MANAGERS


ROLE NAME CONTACT


Props Manager OPEN

Transportation Manager Ismael Abuan

Load/Equipment Manager Dave McWeeny david.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org

Treasurer Assistant - Family Donations Manager Mary Fleming

Dine Out Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org

Concert Manager Meenakshi Jain

Sara Alavi

Uniforms Manager Tracey Takeuchi tracey.takeuchi@dnhsmusic.org

Spirit Wear - Merchandise Mehgan Oberlies mehgan.oberlies@dnhsmusic.org

Parade Manager Tracy Yeager tracy.yeager@dnhsmusic.org

Chris Yeager chris.yeager@dnhsmusic.org

Webmaster Ben Russ ben.russ@dnhsmusic.org

Chris Yeager chris.yeager@dnhsmusic.org

Raffles Manager Theresa Manalang theresa.manalang@dnhsmusic.org

Michelle Vargas michelle.vargas@dnhsmusic.org

Programs Kerri McWeeny kerri.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org

Alumni Liaison Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org

Videographer Robert Daluraya rob.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org

Chris Yeager chris.yeager@dnhsmusic.org

Photographer(s) Joy Daluraya joy.daluraya@dnhsmusic.org

Kerri McWeeny kerri.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org

Alan Kaplan

Chaperone Manager Ronit Levinson

Drumline Coordinator Zindy Garcia zindy.garcia@dnhsmusic.org

Color Guard & Winter Guard Manager Camille Thudium camille.thudium@dnhsmusic.org

Grants Manager Dave McWeeny david.mcweeny@dnhsmusic.org

Publicity Manager Ana Rubio ana.rubio@dnhsmusic.org

Freshman Liaison Ben Russ ben.russ@dnhsmusic.org